Planned Events in Corozal, Belize

The following events are tentatively or officially planned for the upcoming months. See the Corozal Calendar(s) on the home page for current months' events with more detail.

Event planners, please let us know, at or post on Corozal Living so we can list your event here to avoid a scheduling conflict that might cause fewer people to attend your event.

Events planned for September 2020:

September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 

September 10, Thu — St George’s Caye Day, countrywide

September 17, Thu — Water Interruption, Parts of Ranchito Village, 1pm to 4pm

September 21, Mon — Independence Day, countrywide

September 22, Tue — September Equinox, worldwide, 7:30am Belize Time

Events planned for October 2020:

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 

October 1, Thu — Full Moon in Belize, about 3pm

October 12, Mon — Pan American Day, countrywide

October 31, Sat — Full Moon (Blue Moon) in Belize, about 9am

Events planned for November 2020:

November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 

November 1, Sun — Daylight Savings Time Ends in US, Canada

November 19, Thu — Garifuna Settlement Day, countrywide

Events planned for December 2020:

December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 

December 25, Fri — Christmas Day, a holiday in Belize

December 28, Mon — Boxing Day (in lieu of December 26th)

Events planned for January 2021:

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 

January 1, Fri — Happy New Year 2021

January 31, Sun — Grafitti Festival 2021, details coming later

 

Printed from https://corozal.com — Corozal Planned Events.